ENDOWMENTS DEPARTMENT,GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH
NOTE :- CHANDRA GRAHANAM NEWS (27/JULY/2018) : TEMPLE WILL BE CLOSED ON 27th (Friday) at 12.30 Noon and TEMPLE WILL BE OPENED ON 28 th ( Saturday) at 6.00 AM -Darshans will be starting from 6 AM onwards, PALLAKI SEVA WILL NOT BE PERFORMED ON 27/JULY/2018
   
Digambara Digambara Sripadavallabha Digambara
     
NOTE :- Donors Paid by International Cheques Should also Send his/her Passport Copy





CHANDI PARAYANA AND HOMAM DATES
CHANDI PARAYANA AND HOMAM DATES - 2018-19
S.NOMONTHDATE
1 March 01-03-2018 (Thursday)
2 March 31-03-2018 (Saturday)
3 April 29-04-2018 (Sunday)
4 May 29-05-2018 (Tuesday)
5 June 27-06-2018 (Wednesday)
6 July 29-07-2018 (Sunday)
7 August 28-08-2018 (Tuesday)
8 September 24-09-2018 (Monday)
9 October 24-10-2018 (Wednesday)
10November 23-11-2018 (Friday)
11December 24-12-2018 (Monday)
12January 21-01-2019 (Monday)
13Febuary 19-02-2019 (Tuesday)
14March 20-03-2019 (Wednesday)

Click Here to Register CHANDI PARAYANA AND HOMAM
Back to Home
Jul 16 2018,Mon
06:07:48
Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 2 Slideshow Image 1
Clickhere to download
For In brief the Biography of Sadguru Sri Sri Sajjanagada
Ramaswamyji and Aavirbhavam of
Sripada Srivallabha Maha Samsthanam
             Welcome To

       Sripada Srivallabha
       Mahasamsthanam



The daily programme of services performed to Sri Sripada in the Temple

Suprabhat    5.00 a.m

Kakad Harathi    5.30 a.m

Abhishek to Original Padukas of Sree Swamy with pure water (devotees should see this service without fail) Afterwards Dhoop Harathi.    5.30-6.00 a.m

Abhishek with Panchamrutha to the lotus feet of Sree Swami and worship. Afterwards offering of Harathi and recitation of Mantra Pushpa, distribution of Prasadam.    9.00 a.m

Dhoop Harathi    11.30 a.m

Maha Naivedya,Harathi    12.00 noon

Pradosha worship ,Dhoop Harathi, Neerajana, Mantra Pushpa.    5.00 p.m

Palanquin service to Sree Swamy    7.00 p.m

Harathi    8.30 p.m

Sripada Srivallabha Mahasamsthanam, Pithapuram is proudly launching Sripada Bhajanamrutam audio CD in Hindi and telugu languages on 27-July-2015 5:00 PM

Page Views
*If Any One Transfer Money Please Provide Scanned Copies Of Proof To info@sripadasrivallabha.org .*